top of page

2018 Trophy and Scholarship Winners



Gimli Municipality (Grades 1-3)

Ambria Penner

RM of Bifrost (Grades 4-6)

Tanner Wahl

Town of Winnipeg Beach (Grades 7 & up)

Alyssa Gard

Lilja Martin Scholarship

Taylor Kornelson

​Shannon Bodnarus

Johannes Palsson Memorial Scholarship

Brayden Yablonski


Minerva Ladies Aid (Grades  K-4)

Maddie Greer

Arborg 4-H Rockers (Grades 5 and up)

Emily Friesen

Rotary Club of Gimli (Speech Choir)

Winnipeg Beach School Grade 3/4



Kinsmen Club of Gimli (Orff)

Grade 6/7 Riverton Middle School

CIBC Arborg (Fiddling Solo)

Keenan Karish

Riverton Elks Music Camp Scholarship

Mitchell Baker




Noventis Credit Union Individual or group

Sage Stoyanowski

Noventis Credit Union School Group

Arborg Middle Years School

Kiwanis Club and District Music Camp Scholarship

Keira Chwaliboga



Westshore Singers (12 years and under)

Tyra Angus

Bayview Evangelical Church (Sacred)

Claire Whiteway

St. Michael’s CWL (13 years and older)

Hannah Pearce

Lillian Fridfinnson Memorial Scholarship 

Hannah Pearce

Krystal Kohler Memorial Music Camp Scholarship

Sigrid Belanger


Evergreen School Division (School Choir)

Dr. George Johnson Middle School

Noventis Credit Union (Choral Open)

Morweena School


Kiwanis Award

Tanner Wahl

Evergreen Festival of the Arts

APR 11 - MAY 8

bottom of page