top of page

2019 Trophy and Scholarship Winners


Noventis Credit Union Award & Merit Award

DHS Senior Band

WBS Grade 7 & 8 Band



Noventis Credit Union Trophy (Individual or Group)

Kiera Chwaliboga

Sydney Burak

Noventis Credit Union Trophy (School Group) & Award

AEMS Grade 7 & 8

Kiwanis Club and District Music Camp Scholarship

Sydney Burak

Certificate of Distinction

Partners in Time



Evergreen School Division Trophy (School Choir)

Dr. George Johnson Middle School Grade 5 & 6 Choir

Noventis Credit Union Trophy (Choral Open) & Award

Northwest Vocal Ensemble (Arborg and Riverton)

Certificate of Distinction

SSES Grade 3 & 4 Choir


Kinsmen Club of Gimli Trophy (Orff)

Dr. George Johnson Middle School Grade 5 & 6

CIBC Arborg Award (Fiddling Solo)

Keenan Karish

Evergreen Festival Trophy (Best Instrumental Performance)

Keenan Karish

Riverton Elks Music Camp Scholarship

Amanda Drawberger



Gimli Municipality Trophy (Grades 1-3)

Ty Plett

CIBC Gimli Award (Grades 4-6)

Taylor Konnelsen

Town of Winnipeg Beach Trophy (Grades 7 & up)

Tanner Wahl

Lilja Martin Scholarship

Tanner Wahl

Taylor Konnelsen

Ty Plett


Johannes Palsson Memorial Scholarship

​Jaylene Plett

Tanner Wahl

Taylor Konnelsen


Minerva Ladies Aid Trophy (Grades  K-4)

Adalynn Tupper

Baker Law Trophy (Grades 5 and up)

Delaney Groot

Noventis Credit Union Award

Delaney Groot

Rotary Club of Gimli Trophy (Speech Choir)

SSES Mrs. Ploski's Grade 3 & 4 Class



Westshore Singers Award (12 years and under)

Ariel Aspen

Rebekah Aspen


Bayview Evangelical Church Trophy (Sacred)

Alec Baldwin

Lori Benn​

St. Michael’s Catholic Women's League Trophy (13 years and older)

Johannah Thordarson

Lillian Fridfinnson Memorial Scholarship 

Johannah Thordarson

Certificate of Distinction

DHS Vocal Ensemble

Certificate of Distinction

Krystal and Elin Isfeld


Evergreen Festival of the Arts

APR 11 - MAY 8

bottom of page